Get a Digital Copy of Joe Matzzie’s Latest Album, THIS BOX MAKES NOISE, For just $8.99

“This singer/songwriter stays perfectly in tune with what he does best”. – SLUG Magazine

1. California Dreamin on Ya
2. Houndstooth
3. There’ll Be Hard Times
4. My Imperfect Girl
5. Run To The Beach
6. Dies Irae (Mozart Ranchero)
7. Would You Be My Valentine
8. Guilty of Possession
9. I Had A Dream
10. Speak To Me

Click Here To Download “This Box Makes Noise” Now!

Singer-songwriter rock from a former Pittsburgher, now living in Los Angeles.
Nice stuff here; Matzzie’s gritty vocals — sometimes bordering on a harsh whisper —
are pleasant to hear, and his songwriting is better than many. Good album!
– Pittsburgh City Paper

Joe Matzzie’s songs are awesome. – Meghan Cary

Congratulations on some wonderful work here. You’re very
talented and I’m very pleased with the new product. It is all true”
– Joey Welz of Bill Haley’s Comets

Click the order button below and get instant access to Joe Matzzie’s latest album, “This Box Makes Noise”, directly from the artist AND for the lowest price anywhere.

You will receive a digital download of This Box Makes Noise after placing your order.